Jane Monheit『Taking a Chance On Love』


Taking a Chance on Love [Import, From US] / Jane Monheit (CD - 2004)
Taking A Chance on Love / Jane Monheit
1. Honeysuckle Rose
2. In The Still Of The Night
3. Taking a Chance on Love
4. Bill
5. I Won’t Dance
6. Too Late Now
7. Why Can’t You Behave?
8. Do I Love You?
9. Love Me Or Leave Me
10. Embraceable You
11. Dancing in the Dark from “The Band Wagon"
12. Over the Rainbow


Posted by