Hank Jones『Live at Maybeck 16』


Live at Maybeck 16 [Import, From US, Live] / Hank Jones (CD - 1992)
Live at Maybeck 16/Hank Jones
1. Introductory Announcement
2. I Guess I’ll Have To Change My Plan
3. It’s The Talk Of The Town
4. The Very Thought Of You
5. The Night We Called It A Day
6. Bluesette
7. A Child Is Born
8. What Is This Thing Called Love
9. Oh! What A Beautiful Mornin’
10. Six And Four
11. I Cover The Waterfront
12. Memories Of You
13. Spoken Introduction
14. Blue Monk
15. 'Round Midnight
16. Spoken Introduction
17. Oh, Look At Me Now

about jazz

Posted by